Training & Events

Regular meetings

CHAMELEON ESR meeting, incl. local non-CHAMELEON funded students:
Thursday, 10 December2020, 15:30h
Thursday, 28 January 2021, 15:30h
Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 15:00h (CET)
Wednesday, 17 March 2021, 15:00h (CET), 14:00h (GMT)
Wednesday, 21 April 2021, 15:00h (CEST)
Thursday, 20 May 2021, 14:00h (CEST)

CHAMELEON monthly network research meeting:
every 1st week of the months:
2 February 2021, 16:00h (GMT), 17:00h (CET): 10 mins research topic intro from ESR 5 (Helena), 3 (Sven), 1&2 (Flavia & Beatriz), 7 (Thorsten)
2 March 2021, 16:00h (GMT), 17:00h (CET): 10 mins research topic intro from ESR 10 (Areli), 6 (Nanna) and 13 (Marrick)
6 April 2021, 16:00h (GMT), 17:00h (CET): 10 mins research topic intro from ESR 8 (Jayatee), 12 (Aaron) and 9 (Till)
4 May 2021, 16:00h (BST), 17:00h (CEST): 10 mins research topic intro from ESR 7 (Linus) and 11 (Francisco)
3 June 2021 (Thursday) 18:00h (BST), 19:00h (CEST): 15 mins personal and research topic introduction from ESR 14 (Oriel) and 15 (Pieter) for the CHAMELEON network members and artists from the Interdisciplinary Studio Projectatelier of SLAC, led by Marc Horemans

WP 4: Events

Scottish Exoplanet/Brown Dwarf Spring meeting SEBD 11:  26 April 2021, remotely

RAS meeting “Exoplanet modelling in the James Webb Era”, 8 January 2021

ProDiMo Day: 3 December 2020, remotely

CHAMELEON network Kick-off meeting: 23 – 26 Nov 2020, remotely

Scottish Exoplanet/Brown Dwarf  Autumn meeting SEBD 10:   21 October 2020, remotely

Steering Committee virtual face-to-face meeting: 31 Aug – 2 Sep 2020, remotely

WP 4: Training