University of St Andrews, Centre for Exoplanet Science: Dr Christiane Helling (WP6 leader, coordinator), Dr Peter Woitke (WP1 leader)

University of Groningen (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen): Prof Inga Kamp (WP4 leader)

University of Copenhagen: Prof Uffe G. Jørgensen (WP3 leader), Prof Anja C. Andersen (WP5 deputy)

University of Edinburgh: Prof Paul Palmer (WP7 leader)

University of Leuven (KU Leuven): Prof Leen Decin (WP2 leader), Dr Katrien Kolenberg (WP5 leader)

University of Antwerp: Prof Katrien Kolenberg (WP5 leader),  Prof. Peter Van Petegem

Partner Organisations

LUCA School of Arts: Dr Veerle Van der Sluys (Specialists in Arts of Science)

Netherlands Institute for Space Research (SRON): Dr Michiel Min (Specialist in Spectroscopic Modelling)

Max Planck Institut für Astronomy: Dr Ludmila Carone (Specialist in 3D atmosphere modelling)

Copenhagen Game Lab: Dr Diana Juncher (Specialist in educational games)

Scottish Parliament Information Centre (+ SPIC research briefing): Graeme G. Cook (Specialists in Politics and Information)